Go to ...

The Newspapers

Gathering and spreading news from various Russian Newspapers

The Newspapers on Google+The Newspapers on LinkedInRSS Feed

Tuesday, February 13, 2018

Media: United States refused to blacklist States

The Ministry of homeland security announced the decision of the authorities to abandon the practice of compiling a “black list” of countries banned the entry of refugees.

As noted by DW, last fall, Washington has resumed the program of reception of refugees, making an exception for the 11 countries whose citizens deemed a security threat. Full “black list” of States not published, but according to some, it includes Egypt, Iraq, Libya, North Korea, Mali, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Yemen and Syria.


Related posts:
Turkey has said it wants to pay for the downed Russian su-24
The feast of disobedience: millions took to the streets, demanding higher wages
Trump has complained that still no one so not bad attitude
Medvedev will head the Russian delegation at the farewell ceremony for Helmut Kohl


More Stories From Politics