Go to ...

The Newspapers

Gathering and spreading news from various Russian Newspapers

The Newspapers on Google+The Newspapers on LinkedInRSS Feed

Monday, February 19, 2018

Ukraine, Montenegro, Albania and Norway supported the extension of anti-Russian EU sanctions

Ukraine, Montenegro, Albania and Norway joined the EU decision to extend sanctions against Russia adopted by the 28 June.

As stated by the head of EU diplomacy Federica Mogherini, these countries “will ensure compliance of its national policy decision of the EU Council”. The diplomat also noted that the EU welcomes the position of these States.


Related posts:
The cold war is the best guarantee against hot
Media: the chief customs officer of the Russian Federation wrote a letter of resignation
America declassify documents about the Kennedy assassination: experts skeptical
Zhirinovsky has decided to sue Barbara Brylska in "the idiot"


More Stories From Politics