Go to ...

The Newspapers

Gathering and spreading news from various Russian Newspapers

The Newspapers on Google+The Newspapers on LinkedInRSS Feed

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

Medvedev eliminated the eight special economic zones

Prime Minister Dmitry Medvedev closed the eight special economic zones (SEZ).

As stated in the relevant decree on the website of the Cabinet, closed zone of the Altai, Stavropol, Adygea, North Ossetia-Alania, in the Khabarovsk and Krasnodar region, Murmansk region and on the island of Russian.


Related posts:
The deficit of the domestic microelectronics industry brings to the country a serious threat
Kudrin will create an economic program for Putin
Milk producers criticized the Rosselkhoznadzor for reporting fraud
Operators invited the state one percent of profits for law enforcement Spring


More Stories From Economy