Go to ...

The Newspapers

Gathering and spreading news from various Russian Newspapers

The Newspapers on Google+The Newspapers on LinkedInRSS Feed

Sunday, December 4, 2016

Ukraine and Georgia have joined the sanctions against the Crimea

Ukraine, Montenegro, Georgia, Albania, Liechtenstein and Norway after the EU decided to extend sanctions against Crimea. This was announced by the head of European diplomacy Federica Mogherini. These countries must ensure the compliance of national policies with the decision of the Council of Europe.

The Return Of The Crimea. Chronicle of events

Related posts:
Zakharchenko told about the failure of peaceful settlement in the Donbass
The mystery of the victory of Yeltsin
Who benefits from the "leak" of classified agreement between Russia and USA on Syria
Experts said the consequences of the visa regime with Ukraine


More Stories From Politics